Term Dates

 Term Dates 2016

Term 1: Wednesday 27 January - Thursday 24 March (9 week term)

Term 2: Monday 11 April - Friday 24 June (11 week term)

Term 3: Monday 18 July - Friday 16 September (9 week term)

Term 4: Tuesday 4 October - Friday 2 December (9 week term)

Year 12 school year concludes on Friday 18 November, 2016

We Give Thanks...

“St Teresa's College would like to acknowledge the Warrgamay People, the traditional owners of this country, who freely lived and hunted here as recently as the 1940's. We acknowledge the hospitality of the Warrgamay People, the hospitality of this land, and the reciprocal relationship the College enjoys with their current generations."

Sep 26

We are in Week 2, School Holidays
School Returns Monday 4th October 2016